Leadership Team

Rev. Gregory Elder, Ph.D., Priest

Rev. Joseph Ellison, Priest

Rev. Carlos Martinez

Christopher Ciraulo, Deacon

Porfirio Diaz, Deacon

Wilfredo Vita, Deacon

Office Administration

image9

Kirsten Thorstad, Pastoral Coordinator

 kthorstad@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 x212 

image10

Carolina Fernandez, Coordinator of Pastoral Care

 cfernandez@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180

image11

Celeste Garibay, Office Administrator

 cgaribay@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 x210 

image12

Melissa Prada, Receptionist

  mprada@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 x214 

image13

Cynthia Calderon, Receptionist

 ccalderon@sbdiocese.org​

​(951) 698-8180 x201

image14

Tracey Blanton, Safe Environment Coordinator

 tblanton@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 

Nerni Miller, Mission Integration Coordinator

 nmiller@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 x215 

Brianna Sueppel, Marketing Coordinator

 bsueppel@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 

Accounting & Administration

image15

Kathy Spangler, Bookkeeper

 kspangler@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 x243 

image16

Jo Lippman, Accounting Assistant

 jlippman@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 x244 

image17

Sandra Duarte, Business Administrator

 sduarte@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 x 245 

Liturgy

image18

Frank Cuevas, Liturgy Director

 fcuevas@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 

image19

Rhonda Parish, Coordinator of Music

 rparish@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 ext. 350 

Religious Education

image20

Angeles Lopez, Coordinator of Baptism

 angeleslopez@sbdiocese.org

​(951) 698-8180 ext. 219

image21

Angela Valencia, Director of Catechetical Ministry

avalencia@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 ext. 216 

image22

Brandon Tait, Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministry

 btait@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 ext. 211

image23

Vinny Kyamko Yap, Coordinator of 45 & Edge

 vkyamko@sbdiocese.org

​(951) 689-8180 ext. 248

image24

Graciela Padilla, Children's Liturgy of the Word

Maintenance

Ken Gonzales, Maintenance Supervisor

 kgonzales@sbdiocese.org

 (951) 852-9079

Gabe Joyce, Maintenance

 (951) 698-8180 

Dalia Granillo, Maintenance

 (951) 698-8180