Leadership Team

Rev. Gregory Elder, Ph.D., Priest

Rev. Gregory Elder, Ph.D., Priest

Rev. Gregory Elder, Ph.D., Priest

Rev. Joseph Ellison, Priest

Rev. Gregory Elder, Ph.D., Priest

Rev. Gregory Elder, Ph.D., Priest

Rev. Carlos Martinez

Rev. Gregory Elder, Ph.D., Priest

Christopher Ciraulo, Deacon

Christopher Ciraulo, Deacon

Christopher Ciraulo, Deacon

Christopher Ciraulo, Deacon

Porfirio Diaz, Deacon

Christopher Ciraulo, Deacon

Porfirio Diaz, Deacon

Wilfredo Vita, Deacon

Christopher Ciraulo, Deacon

Porfirio Diaz, Deacon

Office Administration

image2

Kirsten Thorstad, Pastoral Coordinator

Carolina Fernandez, Coordinator of Pastoral Care

Carolina Fernandez, Coordinator of Pastoral Care

 kthorstad@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 x212 

image3

Carolina Fernandez, Coordinator of Pastoral Care

Carolina Fernandez, Coordinator of Pastoral Care

Carolina Fernandez, Coordinator of Pastoral Care

 cfernandez@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180

image4

Celeste Garibay, Office Administrator

Carolina Fernandez, Coordinator of Pastoral Care

Celeste Garibay, Office Administrator

 cgaribay@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 x210 

image5

Melissa Prada, Receptionist

Tracey Blanton, Safe Environment Coordinator

Cynthia Calderon, Receptionist

  mprada@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 x214 

image6

Cynthia Calderon, Receptionist

Tracey Blanton, Safe Environment Coordinator

Cynthia Calderon, Receptionist

 ccalderon@sbdiocese.org​

​(951) 698-8180 x201

image7

Tracey Blanton, Safe Environment Coordinator

Tracey Blanton, Safe Environment Coordinator

Tracey Blanton, Safe Environment Coordinator

 tblanton@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 

Nerni Miller, Mission Integration Coordinator

Nerni Miller, Mission Integration Coordinator

Nerni Miller, Mission Integration Coordinator

 nmiller@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 x215 

Brianna Sueppel, Marketing Coordinator

Nerni Miller, Mission Integration Coordinator

Nerni Miller, Mission Integration Coordinator

 bsueppel@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 

Accounting & Administration

image8

Kathy Spangler, Bookkeeper

Sandra Duarte, Business Administrator

Jo Lippman, Accounting Assistant

 kspangler@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 x243 

image9

Jo Lippman, Accounting Assistant

Sandra Duarte, Business Administrator

Jo Lippman, Accounting Assistant

 jlippman@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 x244 

image10

Sandra Duarte, Business Administrator

Sandra Duarte, Business Administrator

Sandra Duarte, Business Administrator

 sduarte@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 x 245 

Liturgy

image11

Frank Cuevas, Liturgy Director

Rhonda Parish, Coordinator of Music

Rhonda Parish, Coordinator of Music

 fcuevas@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 

image12

Rhonda Parish, Coordinator of Music

Rhonda Parish, Coordinator of Music

Rhonda Parish, Coordinator of Music

 rparish@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 ext. 350 

Religious Education

image13

Angeles Lopez, Coordinator of Baptism

Brandon Tait, Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministry

Angela Valencia, Director of Catechetical Ministry

 angeleslopez@sbdiocese.org

​(951) 698-8180 ext. 219

image14

Angela Valencia, Director of Catechetical Ministry

Brandon Tait, Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministry

Angela Valencia, Director of Catechetical Ministry

avalencia@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 ext. 216 

image15

Brandon Tait, Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministry

Brandon Tait, Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministry

Brandon Tait, Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministry

 btait@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 ext. 211

image16

Vinny Kyamko Yap, Coordinator of 45 & Edge

Graciela Padilla, Children's Liturgy of the Word

Graciela Padilla, Children's Liturgy of the Word

 vkyamko@sbdiocese.org

​(951) 689-8180 ext. 248

image17

Graciela Padilla, Children's Liturgy of the Word

Graciela Padilla, Children's Liturgy of the Word

Graciela Padilla, Children's Liturgy of the Word

Maintenance

Ken Gonzales, Maintenance Supervisor

Ken Gonzales, Maintenance Supervisor

Ken Gonzales, Maintenance Supervisor

 kgonzales@sbdiocese.org

 (951) 852-9079

Gabe Joyce, Maintenance

Ken Gonzales, Maintenance Supervisor

Ken Gonzales, Maintenance Supervisor

 (951) 698-8180 

Dalia Granillo, Maintenance

Ken Gonzales, Maintenance Supervisor

Dalia Granillo, Maintenance

 (951) 698-8180