Leadership Team

Rev. Gregory Elder, Ph.D., Priest

Rev. Joseph Ellison, Priest

Rev. Carlos Martinez

Christopher Ciraulo, Deacon

Porfirio Diaz, Deacon

Wilfredo Vita, Deacon

Office Administration

Kirsten Thorstad, Pastoral Coordinator

image4

 kthorstad@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 x212 

Carolina Fernandez, Coordinator of Pastoral Care

image5

 cfernandez@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180

Celeste Garibay, Office Administrator

image6

 cgaribay@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 x210 

Melissa Prada, Receptionist

image7

  mprada@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 x214 

Cynthia Calderon, Receptionist

image8

 ccalderon@sbdiocese.org​

​(951) 698-8180 x201

Tracey Blanton, Safe Environment Coordinator

image9

 tblanton@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 

Nerni Miller, Mission Integration Coordinator

 nmiller@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 x215 

Brianna Sueppel, Marketing Coordinator

 bsueppel@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 

Accounting & Administration

Kathy Spangler, Bookkeeper

image10

 kspangler@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 x243 

Jo Lippman, Accounting Assistant

image11

 jlippman@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 x244 

Sandra Duarte, Business Administrator

image12

 sduarte@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 x 245 

Liturgy

Frank Cuevas, Liturgy Director

image13

 fcuevas@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 

Rhonda Parish, Coordinator of Music

image14

 rparish@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 ext. 350 

Religious Education

Angeles Lopez, Coordinator of Baptism

image15

 angeleslopez@sbdiocese.org

​(951) 698-8180 ext. 219

Angela Valencia, Director of Catechetical Ministry

image16

avalencia@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 ext. 216 

Brandon Tait, Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministry

image17

 btait@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 ext. 211

Vinny Kyamko Yap, Coordinator of 45 & Edge

image18

 vkyamko@sbdiocese.org

​(951) 689-8180 ext. 248

Graciela Padilla, Children's Liturgy of the Word

image19

Maintenance

Ken Gonzales, Maintenance Supervisor

 kgonzales@sbdiocese.org

 (951) 852-9079

Gabe Joyce, Maintenance

 (951) 698-8180 

Dalia Granillo, Maintenance

 (951) 698-8180